Type Here to Get Search Results !

Recent Gedgets

Trending News

Vivah Muhurat 2024: Auspicious Wedding Dates in the Year 2024 – Check Here!

Shubh Muhurat 2024: Are you looking for the right time to get married in 2024? If you believe in auspicious wedding dates, you can explore these auspicious marriage dates from January to December 2024 to ensure a joyful marital life.

vivah-muhurat-2024

Hinduism accords a significant place to marriage, considering it one of the holiest and most crucial ceremonies in one's life. Marriage is viewed as a sacred ritual conducted with purity, where every action should take place at the right time. Observing an auspicious date and time for marriage is extremely crucial to ensure a prosperous marital life. Serving as a social event, marriage symbolises a sacred union representing a special bond between two individuals, uniting couples in a lasting relationship.

Marriage not only brings two individuals together but also forms connections between two families. This is why marriage, or 'Vivah,' holds such high regard in society. On this day, two individuals pledge to stand by each other through the joys and sorrows of life. Consequently, every possible effort is made to ensure the success of the marriage, including factors such as matching horoscopes (Kundali Milan) and considering auspicious wedding dates (Shubh Vivah Muhurat). This dedication is essential to guarantee the success and prosperity of the sacred institution of marriage, which extends beyond the union of two individuals to unite two families.

Do you want to obtain detailed information about auspicious timings related to 2024?

As per the Hindu calendar, there are several auspicious Muhurats for weddings in 2024. Let's take a detailed look at the auspicious wedding of Muhurats in 2024, including the date, time, day, and nakshatra.

Wedding Shubh Muhurat 2024

Let me tell you that in the year 2024, you can choose from several auspicious moments (Shubh Muhurat) for significant events like weddings. We have brought you the auspicious marriage moments for the year 2024 according to the Hindu Panchang so that all your ceremonies can be successfully conducted on suitable dates.

In January 2024, Auspicious Moments for Marriage

If you desire a wedding with a winter theme, then in this perfect month of January, you can choose an auspicious moment for your wedding. This month has a good number of favorable dates for marriage. According to the Hindu Panchang, dates like January 16, 17, 20, 21, 22, 28, 30, and 31, 2024, among others, will be auspicious for weddings. If you want detailed auspicious timings, you can use the provided Muhurat below.

Check out the auspicious wedding dates for January (January Vivah Shubh Muhurat) here!

  • January 16, 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 08:01 PM to 07:15 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati.
  • January 17, 2024, Wednesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:15 AM to 09:50 PM, Nakshatra: Revati.
  • January 20, 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 03:09 AM to January 21, 2024, Sunday, 07:14 AM, Nakshatra: Rohini.
  • January 21, 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:14 AM to 07:23 AM, Nakshatra: Rohini, and from 07:26 PM to January 22, 2024, Monday, 07:14 AM, Nakshatra: Rohini, Mrigashirsha.
  • January 22, 2024, Monday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:14 AM to January 23, 2024, Tuesday, 04:58 AM, Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha.
  • January 27, 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:44 PM to January 28, 2024, Sunday, 07:12 AM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • January 28, 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:12 AM to 03:53 PM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • January 30, 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 10:43 AM to January 31, 2024, Wednesday, 07:10 AM, Nakshatra: Uttaraphalguni, Hast.
  • January 31, 2024, Wednesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:10 AM to February 1, 2024, Thursday, 01:08 AM, Nakshatra: Hast.
Also Read: 

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in February 2024

February is known as the month of love. This is the time when Valentine's Day is celebrated, making it an ideal time for weddings. The best part is that there are several auspicious moments for marriage during this month. According to the Hindu Panchang, dates like February 4, 6, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 24, 25, 26, and 29, 2024, among others, will be auspicious for weddings. If you want to know detailed auspicious timings, you can use the provided Muhurat below.

Check out the auspicious wedding dates for February (February Marriage Shubh Muhurat) here!

  • 04th February 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:21 AM to 5th February 2024, Monday, 05:44 AM, Nakshatra: Anuradha.
  • 06th February 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 01:18 PM to 7th February 2024, Wednesday, 06:27 AM, Nakshatra: Mula.
  • 07th February 2024, Wednesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 04:37 AM to 8th February 2024, Thursday, 07:05 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha.
  • 08th February 2024, Thursday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 07:05 AM to 11:17 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha.
  • 12th February 2024, Monday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 02:56 PM to 13th February 2024, Tuesday, 07:02 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada.
  • 13th February 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 02:41 PM to 14th February 2024, Wednesday, 05:11 AM, Nakshatra: Revati.
  • 17th February 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 08:46 AM to 01:44 PM, Nakshatra: Rohini.
  • 24th February 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 01:35 PM to 10:20 PM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • 25th February 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 01:24 AM to 26th February 2024, Monday, 06:50 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Falguni.
  • 26th February 2024, Monday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:50 AM to 03:27 PM, Nakshatra: Uttara Falguni.
  • 29th February 2024, Thursday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 10:22 AM to 1st March 2024, Friday, 06:46 AM, Nakshatra: Swati.

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in March 2024

March is the best month for pleasant weather. If you are planning to get married, this month could be the best for you because during this time, the weather transitions from winter to spring. In this way, you can choose wedding dates in this month, as March offers some auspicious marriage Muhurats. According to the Hindu Panchang, dates like March 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 2024, among others, will be auspicious for weddings. If you want to know detailed auspicious timings, you can use the provided Muhurat below.

Check out the auspicious wedding dates for March (March Marriage Shubh Muhurat) here!

  • 01st March 2024, Friday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:46 AM to 12:48 PM, Nakshatra: Swati.
  • 02nd March 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 08:24 PM to 3rd March 2024, Sunday, 06:44 AM, Nakshatra: Anuradha.
  • 03rd March 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:44 AM to 03:55 PM, Nakshatra: Anuradha.
  • 04th March 2024, Monday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 10:16 PM to 5th March 2024, Tuesday, 06:42 AM, Nakshatra: Mula.
  • 05th March 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:42 AM to 02:09 PM, Nakshatra: Mula.
  • 06th March 2024, Wednesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 02:52 PM to 7th March 2024, Thursday, 06:40 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha.
  • 07th March 2024, Thursday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:40 AM to 08:24 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Ashadha.
  • 10th March 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 01:55 AM to 11th March 2024, Monday, 06:35 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada.
  • 11th March 2024, Monday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:35 AM to 12th March 2024, Tuesday, 06:34 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati.
  • 12th March 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 06:34 AM to 03:08 PM, Nakshatra: Revati.

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in April 2024

According to the Hindu Panchang, dates like April 18, 19, and 20, 2024, among others, will be auspicious for weddings. If you want to know detailed auspicious timings, you can use the provided Muhurat below.

Check out the auspicious wedding dates for April (April Marriage Shubh Muhurat) here!

  • 18th April 2024, Thursday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 12:44 AM to 19th April 2024, Friday, 05:51 AM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • 19th April 2024, Friday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 05:51 AM to 06:46 AM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • 20th April 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Muhurat: From 02:04 PM to 21st April 2024, Sunday, 02:48 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Falguni.

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in May and June 2024

In religious beliefs, it is advisable not to perform the auspicious ceremony of marriage when the planetary positions are unfavorable. In the year 2024, there are no available auspicious wedding dates in these months due to the unfavorable positions of the stars.

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in July 2024

According to the Hindu Panchang, the dates 9th, 11th, 12th, 13th, 14th, and 15th of July 2024, among others, will be auspicious for weddings. If you want to know detailed auspicious timings, you can use the provided Muhurat below.

Check out the auspicious wedding dates for July (July Marriage Shubh Muhurat) here!

  • July 9, 2024, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat: From 02:28 PM to 06:56 PM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • July 11, 2024, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat: From 01:04 PM to July 12, 2024, Friday, 04:09 AM, Nakshatra: Uttara Phalguni.
  • July 12, 2024, Friday, Shubh Muhurat: From 05:15 AM to July 13, 2024, Saturday, 05:32 AM, Nakshatra: Hasta.
  • July 13, 2024, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat: From 05:32 AM to 03:05 PM, Nakshatra: Hasta.
  • July 14, 2024, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat: From 10:06 PM to July 15, 2024, Monday, 05:33 AM, Nakshatra: Swati.
  • July 15, 2024, Monday, Shubh Muhurat: From 05:33 AM to July 16, 2024, Tuesday, 12:30 AM, Nakshatra: Swati.

Wedding Auspicious Timings in August, September, and October 2024

In religious traditions, it is advised not to conduct auspicious ceremonies like weddings when the celestial bodies are not in favorable positions. In the year 2024, there are no auspicious wedding timings available in these months due to unfavorable positions of the stars according to Hindu beliefs.

Also Read: The Perfect Guide to Having an Enduring Relationship in Love Astrology

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in November 2024

As per the Hindu Panchang, the auspicious dates for weddings in November 2024 are 12, 13, 16, 17, 18, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, and 29. If you want detailed auspicious timings, please refer to the provided dates.

November Marriage Auspicious Timings (Shubh Muhurat) - Check Here!

  • November 12, 2024, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat: From 04:04 PM to 07:10 PM, Nakshatra: Uttara Bhadrapada.
  • November 13, 2024, Wednesday, Shubh Muhurat: From 03:26 PM to 09:48 PM, Nakshatra: Revati.
  • November 16, 2024, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat: From 11:48 PM to November 17, 2024, Sunday, 06:45 AM, Nakshatra: Rohini.
  • November 17, 2024, Sunday, Shubh Muhurat: From 06:45 AM to November 18, 2024, Monday, 06:46 AM, Nakshatra: Rohini, Mrigashirsha.
  • November 18, 2024, Monday, Shubh Muhurat: From 06:46 AM to 07:56 AM, Nakshatra: Mrigashirsha.
  • November 22, 2024, Friday, Shubh Muhurat: From 11:44 PM to November 23, 2024, Saturday, 06:50 AM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • November 23, 2024, Saturday, Shubh Muhurat: From 06:50 AM to 11:42 AM, Nakshatra: Magha.
  • November 25, 2024, Monday, Shubh Muhurat: From 01:01 AM to November 26, 2024, Tuesday, 06:53 AM, Nakshatra: Hasta.
  • November 26, 2024, Tuesday, Shubh Muhurat: From 06:53 AM to November 27, 2024, Wednesday, 04:35 AM, Nakshatra: Hasta.
  • November 28, 2024, Thursday, Shubh Muhurat: From 07:36 AM to November 29, 2024, Friday, 06:55 AM, Nakshatra: Swati.
  • November 29, 2024, Friday, Shubh Muhurat: From 06:55 AM to 08:39 AM, Nakshatra: Swati.

Auspicious Muhurat for Marriage in December 2024

As per the Hindu Panchang, auspicious wedding Muhurats for December 2024 are available on the following dates: 4, 5, 9, 10, 14, and 15. If you wish to know detailed auspicious timings, you can use the Muhurat provided below.

December Wedding Auspicious Timings (December Marriage Shubh Muhurat) - Check Here!

  • December 4, 2024, Wednesday, Auspicious Timings: From 5:15 PM to December 5, 2024, 01:02 AM, Constellation: Uttara Ashadha.
  • December 5, 2024, Thursday, Auspicious Timings: From 12:49 PM to 5:26 PM, Constellation: Uttara Ashadha.
  • December 9, 2024, Monday, Auspicious Timings: From 2:56 PM to December 10, 2024, Tuesday, 01:06 AM, Constellation: Uttara.
  • December 10, 2024, Tuesday, Auspicious Timings: From 10:03 PM to December 11, 2024, Wednesday, 06:13 AM, Constellation: Revati.
  • December 14, 2024, Saturday, Auspicious Timings: From 07:06 AM to 04:58 PM, Constellation: Rohini.
  • December 15, 2024, Sunday, Auspicious Timings: From 03:42 AM to 07:06 AM, Constellation: Mrigashirsha.

Conclusion 

In conclusion, navigating the sacred realm of marriage in 2024 is made simpler with our comprehensive Vivah Muhurat guide. These auspicious wedding dates promise harmony and blessings, ensuring a joyous union. Whether you seek a celestial alignment or aligning with cultural traditions, our curated list empowers you to choose dates that resonate with your beliefs. Embrace the auspicious energy of 2024 and embark on your journey into matrimony with confidence. Secure your special day by exploring the carefully selected Vivah Muhurat – where timeless unions meet celestial grace.

Also Read:

एक टिप्पणी भेजें

0 टिप्पणियाँ
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ad Space

uiuxdeveloepr